image

NME AND TRANSPOTEC LOGITEC AT FIERA MILANO IN MAY TO PRESENT THE FUTURE OF MOBILITY. IVECO AND IVECO BUS ON BOARD FOR THE TWO EVENTS

READ THE PRESS RELEASE
image

NME AND TRANSPOTEC LOGITEC AT FIERA MILANO IN MAY TO PRESENT THE FUTURE OF MOBILITY. IVECO AND IVECO BUS ON BOARD FOR THE TWO EVENTS

READ THE PRESS RELEASE

NEXT MOBILITY EXHIBITION TEAM
image

EXHIBITION DIRECTOR

 

PAOLO PIZZOCARO

 

 

EXHIBITION MANAGER

 

Barbara Vignola

M.+39.335.7620890

barbara.vignola@fieramilano.it

 

 

SALES OFFICE

sales.nme@fieramilano.it

 

SALES TEAM

Valentina Florio

Valentina.florio@fieramilano.it

T +39 3401942150

 

Giulia Maccabruni

Giulia.maccabruni@fieramilano.it

T +393275291313

 

Giulia Schinetti

giulia.schinetti@fieramilano.it

T. +39 3275291898

 

VISITORS

visitatori.nme@fieramilano.it

+39 02.49976822

 

EXHIBITION PRODUCT MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

MANAGER

Gloria Bianchi Gloria.Bianchi@fieramilano.it

 

CONTENT&EVENTS

Emanuela Crivelli Emanuela.Crivelli@fieramilano.it

Federica Belloni Federica.Belloni@fieramilano.it

Francesca Borghi Francesca.Borghi@fieramilano.it

 

BELOW THE LINE

Gabriella Gaiani Gabriella.Gaiani@fieramilano.it

Silvia De Georgio silvia.degeorgio@fieramilano.it

 

PRESS OFFICE

 

Rosy Mazzanti

rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it

 

Mariagrazia Scoppio

T. +39 02 4997.6214

mariagrazia.scoppio@fieramilano.it

 

Marco Penna

T. +39 02 4997.6088

marco.penna@fieramilano.it

 

PRODUCT DIGITAL COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

 

digital.team@fieramilano.it

 

CUSTOMER CARE

customer.nme@fieramilano.it